Ongoing work

Our Committee

The FoHM constitution, which can be viewed through the link below, requires that we have a Committee of up to ten members.  Members are elected at the AGM and serve for a maximum of 2 years at a time although it is open to the AGM to re-elect them.  The elected Committee appoints a Convener, Secretary and Treasurer and the Committee is also able to co-opt additional members for that year.

Our current Committee consists of

Convener                Moira Leslie

Vice Convener/Website      Dave Greer

Secretary                Jean Fleetwood

Treasurer                Moira Leslie

Grants Secretary     Kathreen Hunter

Social Media            Rhona MacDonald

Membership Secretary         Oona Sim


Our Committee normally meets in August and February with all other business dealt with by email.

Our Annual General Meeting is normally held in March each year. The 2019 AGM was held in the Waterside Hotel, Inverness on Wednesday 13th March; a summary is given in the 'Past Events' page. Our 2020 AGM was due to be held on Wednsday 18th March but has now been postponed as shown on our News Page

AGM Minutes and our Constitution can be downloaded below.

Minutes of FoHM 2013 AGM

Minutes of FoHM 2014 AGM

Minutes of FoHM 2015 AGM

Minutes of FoHM 2016 AGM

Minutes of FoHM 2017 AGM

Minutes of FoHM 2018 AGM

Minutes of FoHM 2019 AGM

FoHM Constitution

Follow us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/Friends-of-Highland-Music


Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement